Embrace the Nogitsune

To the new people! Introduce yourself here.
Nogitsune
Pasta eating beginner
Pasta eating beginner

Embrace the Nogitsune

Post by Nogitsune » 06-04-2015 13:05

Embrace me!

Greetings. I'll be brief.

I'm new here, clearly. I like to believe I have some experience with writing due to some years of fanwork. I don't I roleplay for ages now, have still much to remember and lots yet to learn. I volunteer to any character and any plot, yet the quality of those will depend only on the depth of knowledge I hold of them, plus good communication com all role players involved.

I am willing to go for other networks and medias as well, as I aim for a better roleplaying experience for both and all sides

Last of all, I'm not always that boring! Message me and I apologise for the unnecessarily long and polite introduction.

Have a good day.
Nogi•のぎつね
Meiji -Edo
Cyberpunk
Angst/Gore/Suicide/Disorder/Self-harm/Alcoholic/Depression/Drug-Use
Dramatic Japan and Disturbed Latvia. Yep. Open to everything else as well.

Weronikus
Pro-Facepalmer
Pro-Facepalmer

Post by Weronikus » 07-04-2015 13:15

Hey there~
I'm Weronikus, or Nika if you rather, from the omg fabulous Poland!. It's great to see a new face here~!

Could you share with us your home country, maybe~? Or age, what you like to do?

I'd also be up for an RP if you'd like! I'm sure we can both leasrn a lot from ourselves :D
“If my life is going to mean anything, I have to live it myself.” - Rick Riordan, "The Lightning Thief"
-----
Main character: Poland
Other character: Australia

Nogitsune
Pasta eating beginner
Pasta eating beginner

Post by Nogitsune » 07-04-2015 16:11

Oh, hello! And why not, I wonder? Its nice to meet you, and I am really glad someone took their time to reply.

Since you asked, here I go. I'm from South America, from Brazil in specific, have 18 years old, and I am not sure what else to share, ahaha...