I'm doing a hello

To the new people! Introduce yourself here.
Misha
Pasta eating beginner
Pasta eating beginner

I'm doing a hello

Post by Misha » 01-05-2015 05:36

:yaygermany: I've got no idea what I'm doing rip

Okay, hello everyone! You can call me Misha, I'm in highschool and I've been into hetalia since I think 2012, I never got around to rping it with anyone except one or two friends

So more about me I guess? I live in Canada and English is my primary language. I draw a lot of silly things and I'm I guess sometimes fun, I'm not good at writing about myself!
I mainly play as Norway, Russia, Iceland, or anyone actually. I love playing around with new characters, so I'm pretty flexible at playing other countries!

I really like history and stuff and I'm just hoping I do this right!! (I also cosplay Iceland and stuff)

So yeah I'm Misha [goes by they/them please!] and I am kind of excited about this! :D
Main Character(s): Iceland | Norway
Will play any other characters

Cattardis
Pasta eating beginner
Pasta eating beginner

Post by Cattardis » 05-05-2015 22:45

Hello Misha,

Welcome on the forum ! :D

I'm Cattardis and I'm from Belgium. I'm new here too, I discovered Hetalia a few months ago and I enjoyed it :)

Enjoy your stay !

Lokitama
Psycho Writah
Psycho Writah

Post by Lokitama » 05-05-2015 23:04

Salve !

I'm Lokitama, and I'm from Belgium, my mothertongue's French ~ :happypoland:

I'm sorry I'm so late for replying ^^ Hope you didn't feel too alone these last few days, it's a bit... sad not to have any reply in days. Anyway !

Welcome on the forum ! Hope you'll make friends and that you'll find awesome roleplaying partners on here !

I mainly play the Italy brothers, but I don't mind playing anyone else :D For now my hands are full, but a bit more than a month, I'll get to have my fair share of free time (hell yeah) and I'll be able to RP all the more.

So I hope we'll be able to roleplay together one day :D